For Booking, please contact us at info@whiteweddingband.com

Next Show!
Next Show!
White Wedding is available for private parties, corporate events, and weddings throughout the New York tri-state area and beyond!
Click here for past shows 
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Resorts World Casino
Bar 360
Jamaica, Queens, NY  9pm

Saturday September 30, 2017
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Sunday October 8, 2017
Keansburg 2017 Centennial Celebration
Borough of Keansburg Friendship Park
Main Street, Keansburg NJ  5pm-8pm

Saturday October 14, 2017
Private Event
Long Island ,NY

Saturday October 28, 2017
juniper Valley Park
halloween Festival
1pm-3pm

Saturday October 28, 2017
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

HALLOWEEN PARTY
Tuesday October 31, 2017
McGettigan's NYC
70 West 36th Street  6pm

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Private event
Brooklyn, NY

Saturday November 18, 2017
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday December 16, 2017
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Resorts World Casino
Bar 360
Jamaica, Queens, NY 9pm

Saturday, January 6, 2018
Rory Dolans
860 Mcclean Ave
Yonkers, NY
Yonkers Firemen Fundraiser 8:30pm

Saturday, February 3, 2018
The Hudson Room
Peekskill NY 10pm
80's night at the Hudson Room

Saturday, June 9, 2018
Holbrook Festival Concert
Holbrook Country Club, Holbrook, NY
4pm

Saturday, September 15, 2018
back to the 80's nite
Bates College
Lewiston, MI