For Booking, please contact us at info@whiteweddingband.com

Next Show!
Next Show!
White Wedding is available for private parties, corporate events, and weddings throughout the New York tri-state area and beyond!
Click here for past shows 
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Wizard World Comic Con 
Pennsylvania Convention Center
1101 Arch Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
9:30am- 11:15am

Friday, June 16, 2017
Alive at Five Festival
Rounding Third Sports Restaurant
Elmira, NY 14901
5pm-9pm

Saturday June  24, 2017
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Thursday, July 6, 2017
South Fin Grill
300 Capodanno Blvd
Staten Island, NY10305

Saturday July 8, 2017
New England Balloon Festival
116 Old Middle St
Goshen, CT 06786
8:30 showtime

80's night Summer Concert in The Park
Friday July 14, 2017
Lakeside Theater
Eisenhower Park, East Meadow, NY  8pm-10pm

Saturday July 15, 2017
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday July 15, 2017
Private event- daytime

Tuesday July 18, 2017
Juniper Valley Park Summer Concert Series
Middle Village, NY 7pm
bring your Lawn Chairs


Thursday, August 3 , 2017
South Fin Grill
300 Capodanno Blvd
Staten Island, NY10305

Friday, August 4, 2017
Rudy's
156 S. Central Ave
Hartsdale, NY 10530, 10pm

Friday August 11, 2017
Hauppauge Library Summer Concert Series
601 Veterans Memorial Hwy #100
Hauppauge, Long Island  NY 11788
Details TBA

Saturday August 12, 2017
Wicked Monk
9510 3rd Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11209
347-497-5152

Friday September 8, 2017
The Hudson Room
Peekskill NY 10pm
80's night at the Hudson Room

Saturday, September 9, 2017
Center Moriches Public Library
235 Montauk Hwy, NY  2pm- 3:30pm

Thursday, September 14, 2017 
South Fin Grill
300 Capodanno Blvd
Staten Island, NY10305

Saturday, September 16, 2017
East Rockaway Stars and Stripes Festival
376 Atlantic Ave
East Rockaway, NY 11518

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Resorts World Casino
Bar 360
Jamaica, Queens, NY  9pm

Saturday September 30, 2017
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Sunday October 8, 2017
Keansburg 2017 Centennial Celebration
Borough of Keansburg Friendship Park
Main Street, Keansburg NJ  5pm-8pm

Saturday October 28, 2017
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net