For Booking, please contact us at Whiteweddingband80s@gmail.com

Next Show!
Next Show!
White Wedding is available for private parties, corporate events, and weddings throughout the New York tri-state area and beyond!
Click here for past shows 
Friday, August 18, 2023
Danbury Summer Concert
Danbury, CT

Saturday, August 19, 2023
Woodridge, CT
Private Event

Friday August 25, 2023
Keansburgh, NY
Summer Concert

Friday September 1, 2023
Mineola Summer Concert
Mineola, NY

September, Saturday 23, 2023
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, NY 8pm

Saturday, September 30. 2023
Dallas, PA 
Private Wedding

Saturday, October 7, 2023
Private Event
Old Greenwich, CT

Saturday, October 14, 2023
Shannon Rose
80s vs 90s event
Clifton, NJ  10pm

Saturday, October 21, 2023
Private Event
Miller Place, NY

October 28, 2023
Resorts World Casino
80s vs 90s
Jamaica, NY 8pm

Saturday, November 18, 2023
Private Event
Ponus Yacht Club Stamford, CT

Saturday, November 25, 2023
Resorts World Casino
80s vs 90s
Jamaica, NY 8pm

Saturday, December 2, 2023
Corporate Event
West Hartford, CT

Saturday, December 23, 2023
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, NY 8pm  80s vs 90s

Saturday, January 20, 2024
Private Event
Farmingdale, NY

Saturday , February 10, 2024
Keansburgh, NJ
Fire department Event 

Saturday, August 3, 2024
Eastport, Michigan
Private Event