For Booking, please contact us at info@whiteweddingband.com

Next Show!
Next Show!
White Wedding is available for private parties, corporate events, and weddings throughout the New York tri-state area and beyond!
Click here for past shows 
Saturday August 21, 2021
Skyway on the Hudson
Private Event 8pm

Saturday August 28, 2021
Private Event
Briar Cliff Manor, NY

Sunday, September 5, 2021
Private Event
Hewlett, NY

Friday, September 17, 2021
private Event
Scarsdale, NY

Saturday, September 18, 2021
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, Queens, NY 11385

September 25, 2021
Private Wedding
Greenwich, CT

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Private Event
Garden City, Long Island

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Private Event
Westbury, LI

Saturday, October 30, 2021
Private Wedding
Montague, NJ

Saturday, November 12, 2021
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, Queens, NY 11385

Saturday, November 13, 2021
Shannon Rose
Clifton, NJ    9-12am

Friday, December 10, 2021
North Wales, PA
Private Wedding

NEW YEARS EVE
Friday, Dec 31, 2022
Prohibition, NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York
NY 10024  10:30pm start

Saturday, February 5, 2022
Shannon Rose
Clifton, NJ 9-12am

Saturday, April 23, 2022
Shannon Rose
Clifton, NJ 9-12am

Saturday, May 20,2022
Great Barn Brewery
Warrington, PA 18976
"Back to 80s nite" 8pm

Saturday June 11, 2022
Perkasie, PA
80s High School Reunion