For Booking, please contact us at info@whiteweddingband.com

Next Show!
Next Show!
White Wedding is available for private parties, corporate events, and weddings throughout the New York tri-state area and beyond!
Click here for past shows 
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
DANBURY FAIR MALL SUMMER CONCERT
BACK TO THE 80s NITE !
7 Backus Ave
Danbury, CT    6pm
(Rain Date 8/9/18)

Friday, August 10, 2018
Keansburg Summer Concert Series
Friendship Park, Keansburg, NJ  TBA

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Private Event
Bridgeport, CT

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Bridgehampton, NY
Private Event  12pm

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, NY Bar 360  8pm

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Little Worlds Fair
Grahamsville, NY 12740
1:30pm-5:30pm

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Branchberg, NJ
Private Event

BACK TO THE 80s NITE
PUBLIC EVENT, includes Parking
NO DOOR FEE! and will have Bar Menu
Friday August 31, 2018   6:30pm
Sunny Atlantic Beach Club
2035 Ocean Blvd
Atlantic Beach , NY 11509

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Private Event on Fire Island, NY

Saturday, September 15, 2018
back to the 80's nite
Bates College
Lewiston, MI

Saturday September 29, 2018
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Private Wedding
Poughkeepsie, NY

Saturday October 20, 2018
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Private Event, NYC

Saturday November 10, 2018
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday November 17, 2018
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, NY Bar 360   8pm

Saturday December 15, 2018
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

BACK TO THE 80s NITE!
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Hudson Room
Peekskill, NY  10pm

Saturday July 27, 2019
Private Event
Armonk, NY