For Booking, please contact us at info@whiteweddingband.com

Next Show!
Next Show!
White Wedding is available for private parties, corporate events, and weddings throughout the New York tri-state area and beyond!
Click here for past shows 
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Private Event, NYC

Saturday November 10, 2018
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday November 17, 2018
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, NY Bar 360   8pm

Saturday December 1, 2018
Princton, NJ
Private Event

Saturday December 15, 2018
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

New Years Eve Party
Monday, December 31, 2018
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net
Ticket info will be announced soon!

BACK TO THE 80s NITE!
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Hudson Room
Peekskill, NY  10pm

Saturday January 19, 2019
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday, February 2, 2019
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, NY Bar 360 8pm

Saturday February 16, 2019
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday, February 23, 2019
80's Prom Rewind Event
South Windsor, CT

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, NY Bar 360 8pm

Saturday July 27, 2019
Private Event
Armonk, NY