For Booking, please contact us at info@whiteweddingband.com

Next Show!
Next Show!
White Wedding is available for private parties, corporate events, and weddings throughout the New York tri-state area and beyond!
Click here for past shows 
Saturday May 11, 2019
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, NY Bar 360 8pm

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Glen Cove Street Fair
Glen Cove, NY  4- 5:30pm

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Private Event
Unionville, Penn

Friday June 7, 2019
Tiki Bar Pier Restaurant
100 Playland Pkwy
Rye, NY

Saturday June 8, 2019
Food Truck Festival for the East Hanover PBA
Lurker Park, East Hanover, NJ  4-6pm

Saturday June 15, 2019
80s NITE
South Fin Grill
300 Father Capodanno Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Saturday June 22, 2019
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday June 29, 2019
Private Event
Goshen, CT

Thursday, July 4, 2019
Private Event
Nyack, NY

Friday July 5, 2019
Tiki Bar Pier Restaurant
100 Playland Pkwy
Rye, NY

Saturday July 6, 2019
Private Event
Petersburgh, NY

Wednesday July 10, 2019
New Windsor, NY Summer Concert Series
New Windsor Town Hall
555 Union Avenue, New Windsor NY   7-8:30pm

Friday July 12, 2019
Priam Vineyards Summer Concert Series
Colchester, CT 06415    6pm

Saturday July 13, 2019
80s NITE
South Fin Grill
300 Father Capodanno Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Tuesday July 16, 2019
Middle Country Public Library
Centereach, NY
Summer Concert Series
80s NITE !    7-9pm

Wednesday July 17, 2019
Glastonbury Summer Concert Festival
Welles Street Riverfront Park
Riverfront Community Center
300 Welles St, Glastonbury, CT 06033

Friday, July 19, 2019
Keansburg Summer Concert series
Friendship Park Keansburg NJ

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Bedford Hills Memorial Park Summer Concert
Bedford Hills, NY 10507
7pm-8:30pm

Saturday July 27, 2019
Private Event
Armonk, NY

Saturday July 27, 2019
Private Event
Westport, Conn

Tuesday July 30, 2019
East Quogue Summer Concert
East Quogue, NY  7- 8:30pm

Saturday August 3, 2019
Private Event
New York , NY

August 10, 2019
Jersey City Event

Saturday August 17, 2019
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, NY Bar 360 8pm

Summer Fun Family Festival Series Concert
The Shops at Nanuet Mall
Thursday, August 22, 2019
rain date (August 29)
Nanuet, NY    7-9pm

Saturday August 24, 2019
Private Event
Riverdale, Bronx NY  

Saturday August 31, 2019
Point O'Woods
Fire Island, NY
Private Event

Friday September 6, 2019
Tiki Bar Pier Restaurant
100 Playland Pkwy
Rye, NY

Saturday September 7, 2019
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday September 14, 2019
80’s Festival
Bates College
Lewiston, Maine

Saturday September 28, 2019
UNION BEACH DAY FESTIVAL
KEYPORT, NJ    1- 5pm

BACK TO THE 80s NITE!
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Hudson Room
Peekskill, NY 10pm

Saturday November 2, 2019
Private Event
Ridgefield , CT

Saturday, December 28, 2019
New Windsor, NY
Private Wedding

Saturday March 14, 2020
Orlando, FL
Private Wedding