For Booking, please contact us at Whiteweddingband80s@gmail.com

Next Show!
Next Show!
White Wedding is available for private parties, corporate events, and weddings throughout the New York tri-state area and beyond!
Click here for past shows 
Saturday, December 2, 2023
Corporate Event
West Hartford, CT

Saturday, December 23, 2023
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, NY 8pm  80s vs 90s

Saturday, January 20, 2024
Private Event
Farmingdale, NY

Saturday, January 27, 2024
Chronicles show NJ

Friday, Feb 2, 2024
White Wedding duo
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, February 3, 2024
Resorts World Casino
80s vs 90s
Jamaica, NY 8pm

Friday, Feb 9, 2024
White Wedding Trio
Edison, NJ

Saturday , February 10, 2024
Keansburgh, NJ
Fire department Event

Thursday, March 7, 2024
Resorts World Casino, Queens NY
Prime Steak House
JCKeys Trio 6-9pm

Friday, March 8, 2024
HARD ROCK Hotel and Casino
 PRIVATE EVENT
Atlantic City, NJ

Saturday, March 9, 2024
HARD ROCK Hotel and Casino
PRIVATE EVENT
Atlantic City, NJ

Saturday, March 16, 2024
Nyack Social
Nyack, NY
JCKeys duo  9-11pm

Saturday, March 23, 2024
Private Party
Leonia, NJ

Saturday, April 6, 2024
Private Event
Hartsdale, NY

Saturday April, 13, 2024
Private Party
New Jersey

Sunday April 14, 2024
White Wedding Trio
Private Wedding
Corlandt, NY

Saturday April 20, 2024
Resorts World Casino
80s vs 90s
Jamaica, NY

Friday, April 26, 2024
Private Party
NewTown, PA

Saturday April 27, 2024
Private Party
Strafford, CT

Friday, May 31, 2024
Uniondale, PA
Private Party

Saturday June 1, 2024
Resorts World Casino
80s vs 90s
Jamaica, NY

Saturday, June 8, 2024
Fol-de-Rol festival
North Castle, NY

Friday, June 14, 2024
Vision Credit Union Concert
Binghamton, NY

Saturday, June 15, 2024
Private Party
Vernon, NJ

Saturday, June 29, 2024
Private Event
Roslyn, LI

Saturday, July 13, 2024
Parville Market
Hartford, CT

Thursday, July 18, 2024
80s vs 90s Summer Concert
Haverstraw, NY

Saturday, July 20, 2024
Lutz Museum Concert
Manchester, CT

Saturday, July 27, 2024
Waterford, CT
Private Party

Saturday, August 3, 2024
Eastport, Michigan
Private Event

Friday August 9, 2024
Resorts World Casino
80s vs 90s
Jamaica, NY

Saturday, August 10, 2024
Lords Valley Country Club
Lords Valley, PA

Thursday, August 22, 2024
Pickle Ball fest
Mohegan Sun, CT

Saturday, September 14, 2024
Private Party
Westchester, NY

Saturday October 5, 2024
Private Wedding
New York, NYC

Saturday, October 26, 2024
Private Wedding
Medford, NY