For Booking, please contact us at info@whiteweddingband.com

Next Show!
Next Show!
White Wedding is available for private parties, corporate events, and weddings throughout the New York tri-state area and beyond!
Click here for past shows 
Friday October 7, 2022
Turning Point Casino
Verona, NY

Saturday, October 15, 2022
Private Event
Greenwich, CT

Friday, November 11, 2022
Private Event
Bensalem, PA

Saturday, November 26, 2022
Private Wedding
Cutting Room, NYC

Saturday December 3, 2022
Pickle Barrel
Killington, VT

Friday December 9, 2022
Private Corporate Event
New York, NYC

Saturday December 10, 2022
Private Party
Norwood, NJ

Friday, December 16, 2022
Corporate Private Event
Xmas Party   NJ

January 7, 2023
90's  Private Event
Middletown, CT

January 14, 2023
Private Event
NJ

February 25, Saturday, 2023
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, NY  8pm

Friday March 17, 2023- St Patty's Day
BACK TO THE 80s SHOW
THE CUTTING ROOM NYC  
Times and Tix info to be announced

Friday March 24, and Saturday March 25, 2023
Pickle Barrel
Killington, VT

Saturday, April 1, 2023
80 Hoboken River
Hoboken, NJ 9-1am

April 22, Saturday, 2023
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, NY 8pm

Saturday July 1, 2023
Private Event
Petersburgh, NY

Saturday, July 8, 2023
Lords Valley, PA
Private Event

Thursday, July 13, 2023
Hartford , CT
Parkville Market
Summer Concert

Saturday, July 22, 2023
Lutz Museum Summer Fest
Manchester, CT 

Saturday, August 5, 2023
Tom's River, NJ
Private Event

Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023
Lyndhurst, NY
Summer Concert 7-8:30pm