For Booking, please contact us at info@whiteweddingband.com

Next Show!
Next Show!
White Wedding is available for private parties, corporate events, and weddings throughout the New York tri-state area and beyond!
Click here for past shows 
Saturday September 28, 2019
UNION BEACH DAY FESTIVAL
KEYPORT, NJ    1- 5pm

Saturday October 5, 2019
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, NY Bar 360 8pm

Saturday October 12, 2019
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Thursday October 17, 2020
Private Event
New York City

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Private Event
Ringwood, NJ

Friday, November 1, 2019
Crystall Bees  "80s NITE"
240 Spring Street
Southington, CT 06489

Saturday November 2, 2019
Private Event
Ridgefield , CT

Saturday November 9, 2019
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday November 30, 2019
Fundraiser in New Jersey

Saturday December 14, 2019
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday, December 28, 2019
New Windsor, NY
Private Wedding

NEW YEARS EVE
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net 

Saturday January 11, 2020
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Friday, January 31, 2020
80s vs 90s battle
Gramercy Theater in NYC

Friday, February 21, 2020
Private Event
Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, February 22, 2020
80s event in CT

Saturday March 14, 2020
Orlando, FL
Private Wedding

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Summer Concert series
Mendham, NJ