For Booking, please contact us at info@whiteweddingband.com

Next Show!
Next Show!
White Wedding is available for private parties, corporate events, and weddings throughout the New York tri-state area and beyond!
Click here for past shows 
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Parks Society Event
Tarrytown, NY

Saturday May 9, 2020
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

 Saturday, May 30, 2020
Greenwich, CT
Private Wedding

Thursday, June 4, 2020
Resorts World Casino
Queens, NY  8pm 

Friday June 12, 2020
Tiki Bar Restaurant 
RYE Playland, NY  

Saturday June 13, 2020
Rockstaz 2020 Concert Series
Whitehall Athletic Club
Whitehall, NY 12887

Friday, June 19, 2020
private event 
White Plains, NY

Thursday, June 25, 2020
Little Falls, NJ 
Summer Concert

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Summer Concert series
Mendham, NJ

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Glastonbury Summer Concert
Glastonbury, CT 

Friday July 10, 2020
Tiki Bar Restaurant 
RYE Playland, NY  
​ 
Friday, July 24, 2020
Babylon Village, NY
Summer Concert 

Saturday, July 25, 2020
South Orange, NJ
Private Event

Friday July 31, 2020
Keansburgh NJ
Summer Concert

Thursday August 6, 2020
Long Branch NJ Summer Concert
Pier Village 7-8:30pm

Saturday, August 8, 2020
New Jersey
Private Wedding

Friday August 14, 2020
Flashback to the Con Convention
Morristown, NJ

Saturday August 15, 2020
Woodridge Lake Summer Concert
Goshen, CT

Friday August 28, 2020
Tiki Bar Restaurant 
RYE Playland, NY  

Saturday August 29, 2020
After Party for Wedding
Briarcliff Manor, NY

Saturday September 5, 2020
Summer Concert Series  7pm-10pm
Palaia Winery
10 Sweet Clover Rd
Highland Mills, NY 10930

​Sunday, September 6, 2020
New York, New York
Private Wedding

Saturday, September 12, 2020
High School ReUnion
Livingston, NJ

Saturday, October 3, 2020
Private Wedding
New York, NY