For Booking, please contact us at info@whiteweddingband.com

Next Show!
Next Show!
White Wedding is available for private parties, corporate events, and weddings throughout the New York tri-state area and beyond!
Click here for past shows 
Saturday October 5, 2019
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, NY Bar 360 8pm

Saturday October 12, 2019
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Thursday October 17, 2020
Private Event
New York City

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Private Event
Ringwood, NJ

Friday, November 1, 2019
Crystall Bees  "80s NITE"
240 Spring Street
Southington, CT 06489

Saturday November 2, 2019
Private Event
Ridgefield , CT

Saturday November 9, 2019
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday November 23, 2019
80s Concert 
Queens Library 
41-17 Main Street
Flushing , NY 11355   2pm

Saturday November 30, 2019
Fundraiser in New Jersey

Saturday December 14, 2019
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday, December 28, 2019
New Windsor, NY
Private Wedding

NEW YEARS EVE
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net 

Saturday January 11, 2020
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Friday, January 31, 2020
80s vs 90s battle
Gramercy Theater in NYC

Saturday, February 15, 2020
St Ann’s Church 80s event Fundraiser
Yonkers, NY 

Friday, February 21, 2020
Private Event
Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, February 22, 2020
80s event 
Broad Brook, CT

Saturday March 14, 2020
Orlando, FL
Private Wedding

Saturday, March 21, 2020
New Jersey
Private Wedding

Saturday, May 2, 2020
High School ReUnion
Livingston, NJ

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Greenwich, CT
Private Wedding

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Summer Concert series
Mendham, NJ   

Sunday, September 6, 2020
New York, New York
Private Wedding