For Booking, please contact us at info@whiteweddingband.com

Next Show!
Next Show!
White Wedding is available for private parties, corporate events, and weddings throughout the New York tri-state area and beyond!
Click here for past shows 
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Private 80s Event
Lords Valley, PA

Sunday, June 5, 2022
Massapequa Library
Summer Concert
Massapequa, LI

Friday, June 10, 2022
80s vs 90s Battle with
Stiflers Mom 
Mulcahys in Wantagh, NY

Saturday June 11, 2022
Perkasie, PA
80s High School Reunion

Friday, June 17, 2022
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, Queens NY

Friday June 24, 2022
Shannon Rose
Clifton, NJ 9-12am

Saturday June 25, 2022
Palaia Winery
Summer Concert
Highland Mills, NY  7-10pm

Saturday July 2, 2022
South Fin Grill
Staten Island, NY 8pm

Thursday July 7, 2022
Parkville Market Summer Concert
Hartford CT   7-10pm

Wednesday July 13, 2022
Glastonbury Summer Concert series
Welles Street Riverfront Park
Glastonbury, CT

Friday July 15, 2022
Maliblu Beach Club
Lido Beach NY

Sunday, July 17, 2022
Mendham Summer Concert
Mendham, NJ

Tuesday July 19, 2022
Juniper Valley Park
Summer Concert
Middle Village, NY 7-9pm

Friday July 22, 2022
babylon Village Summer Concert
Babylon, NY

Saturday July 23, 2022
Private Party
Guilford, CT

Thursday, July 28, 2022
Tredyfferin Township PA
Summer Concert

Friday, July 29, 2022
Keansburgh Summer Concert
Keansburgh, NJ

Saturday July 30, 2022
Private Party
Westport ,CT

Friday August 5, 2022
Garden City Street Fair
Garden City, NY

Saturday August 6, 2022
Private Party
Westport, CT

Friday August 19, 2022
South Fin Grill
Staten Island, NY

Tuesday August 16, 2022
Atlas Park Summer Concert
Atlas Mall 
Glendale, NY.   7-9pm

Friday, September 9, 2022
Resorts World Casino
Jamaica, Queens NY

Saturday September 10, 2022
Private Event
New York, NYC

Friday September 16, 2022
Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY

Friday October 7, 2022
Turning Point Casino
Verona, NY

Saturday October 22, 2022
High Point Country Club
Montague, Nj

Friday December 9, 2022
Turning Point Casino
Verona, NY