For Booking, please contact us at info@whiteweddingband.com

Next Show!
Next Show!
White Wedding is available for private parties, corporate events, and weddings throughout the New York tri-state area and beyond!
Click here for past shows 
Saturday December 16, 2017
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Resorts World Casino
Bar 360
Jamaica, Queens, NY 9pm

Saturday, December 30, 2017
Porta - 80’s night
135 Newark Ave 
JC, NJ 07302  11:30pm

Saturday, January 6, 2018
Rory Dolans
860 Mcclean Ave
Yonkers, NY
Yonkers Firemen Fundraiser 8:30pm

Friday, January 12, 2018
Zeppelin Hall Beer Garden
88 Liberty View Dr, Jersey City, NJ 10pm

Saturday, January 13, 2018
private Event

Saturday, February 3, 2018
The Hudson Room
Peekskill NY 10pm
80's night at The Hudson Room

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday March 3, 2018
Crystal Bees- 80's Night
240 Spring Street
Southington, CT 06489 10pm

Saturday March 31, 2018
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday April 14, 2018
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday May 5, 2018
Prohibition NYC
503 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024
www.prohibition.net

Saturday June 2, 2018
Narrowsburgh, NY 
Private Event    8:30pm

Saturday, June 9, 2018
Holbrook Festival Concert
Holbrook Country Club, Holbrook, NY
4pm

Saturday, September 15, 2018
back to the 80's nite
Bates College
Lewiston, MI